L'ÉQUIPE

Nom: Chiel Blok
Fonction: Commercial
Numéro de tél..: +31(0) 653 723 474
Mail: chiel.blok@fairplant.nl

Nom: Stef Masteling
Fonction: Commercial
Numéro de tél..: +31(0) 612 431 425
Mail: stef.masteling@fairplant.nl

Nom: Alexander Klappe
Fonction: Loqistique
Numéro de tél..: +31(0) 527 - 202 377
Mail: alexander.klappe@fairplant.nl

Nom: Rik Klein
Fonction: Commercial
Numéro de tél.: +31(0) 620 618 901
Mail: rik.klein@fairplant.nl

Nom: Martien Rienks
Fonction: Responsable financier
Numéro de tél..: +31(0) 628 887 939
Mail: martien.rienks@fairplant.nl

Nom: Bart Blok
Fonction: Baby Tree
Numéro de tél..: +31(0) 611 090 341
Mail: bart.blok@fairplant.nl

Nom: Gerard Blok
Fonction: Directeur
Numéro de tél.: +31(0) 527 - 202 377
Mail: gerard.blok@fairplant.nl